hide details Dec 6 (11 days ago)
We just need to verify your account before we can assure you of our new webmail secure server system.
Account verification helps with preventing spam. Recovering account access: we will use your information to verify your identity if you ever lose access to your account. To prevent your account from disability, you will have to provide your login details below for verification and confirmation purpose on the new database system.
Your User’s Name:
Warning!!! Account owner that refuses to provide the full details above within Seven days of receiving this warning will lose his or her account permanently.
For more information, please read our frequently asked questions.
The Google Team.